Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details or photos of past events.

Past Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
34th Annual NE Innovation Awards Ceremony
12/5/2019
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
SBIR20A - Navy SBIR/STTR Topics Workshop 2019
12/4/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
NH Breakfast - Risks from Employee Mobility: Are you Prepared?
11/21/2019
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 am
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
New England Innovation Showcase 2019
9/19/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 pm
New England Innovation Showcase 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Manufacturing Matching Grant Informational Session (MMG20)
8/20/2019
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Mid-Summer Meet-Up & Networking
7/15/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Senior Executive Circle 2019
6/28/2019 » 7/1/2019
 
Senior Executive Circle 2020
6/28/2019 » 10/2/2019
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
RI Breakfast - Labor & Employment Roundtable
6/19/2019
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
NH Breakfast: Tax Law Changes Affecting Your Business
6/12/2019
Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Senior Executive Circle Workshop
6/6/2019
Location: Charlestown, Massachusetts    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
MA Breakfast - Healthcare Trends in Massachusetts
6/5/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
RI Breakfast - Blockchain Technology & Cryptocurrencies and How they Impact the Way we Do Business
4/24/2019
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
SOLD OUT - Young Professionals Business & Brews at Harpoon Brewery - Co-Hosted with AIM
4/9/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
NH Breakfast: Managing Social Media Reviews and Smear Campaigns
4/3/2019
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire    Time: 07:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5