Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details or photos of past events.

Past Events

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
NH Breakfast Series: "Understanding 401(k) Plan Sponsor Responsibilities"
5/31/2018
Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
MA May Breakfast: The Health Care Business in Massachusetts: Innovations, Consolidation & Pricing
5/23/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
New England Innovation Awards 2018 - Awards Presentation Gala
5/10/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
MA Health Connector for Small Business - Western Massachusetts
5/8/2018
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
NH Breakfast Series - Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
5/3/2018
Location: Manchester, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
RI May Breakfast with Deborah L. Ruggiero, Chairwoman House Committee on Small Business
5/2/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30-9:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
New England Innovation Awards 2018 - Finalist Judging Reception
4/12/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
MA Breakfast Series- April Meeting with MA Gaming Commissioner Bruce Stebbins
4/11/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
RI Breakfast Series - April Meeting with Rick Norberg, CEO of Vertikal6
4/4/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
NH Breakfast Series : How Diversity & Inclusion can Improve your Bottom Line
3/28/2018
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 AM -- 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
New England Innovation Awards 2018 - Nominee Judging Reception
3/22/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Young Professionals After Hours Networking
3/8/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
RI Breakfast Series - March Meeting with Secretary of Commerce Stefan Pryor
3/7/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
MA Breakfast Series - February: Presenting M. Schmidt (SoClean) NE Innovation Award Winner 2017
2/14/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
RI Breakfast Series - February Meeting will host Lt. Governor Daniel McKee
2/7/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4