Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details or photos of past events.

Past Events

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Economic Outlook & Tax Landscape for 2018
1/31/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Technology & Innovation Event Series: Event#3 - "Protect It"
1/25/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
MA Breakfast Series: January Breakfast Features Secretary Jay Ash
1/24/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
RI Breakfast Series: January Meeting with Guest Speaker RI House Majority Leader, K. Joe Shekarchi
1/10/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM -- 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
MA Breakfast Series: December Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM -- 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
RI Breakfast Series: "Weathering the Perfect Storm: Insider Threats, Social Media, Cybersecurity"
12/6/2017
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM -- 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
NAVSEA and NAVAIR SBIR Workshop
12/5/2017
Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 AM -- 3:30 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Networking Reception NAVSEA and NAVAIR
12/4/2017
Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire    Time: 5:30 PM -- 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
NH Breakfast Series : Protecting your Business from a Data Breach
11/29/2017
Location: Manchester, New Hampshire    Time: 7:30 AM -- 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Tech & Inno Committee Series: "FUND IT"
11/16/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM -- 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
MA Breakfast Series: AJ Perez of NVBOTS
11/15/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM -- 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
RI Breakfast Series: Jeffrey Diehl, Exec Dir. of RI Infrastructure Bank
11/8/2017
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 AM -- 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
New England Business Assoc. Annual Meeting 2017
11/1/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 4:30 PM -- 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4